Capture One Multi-User & Enterprise

Pendant une durée limitée, profitez d'un an d'abonnement de 12 mois gratuit à Portfolio (valeur allant jusqu'à 225$/an) pour l'achat d'abonnements à Capture One Enterprise et Capture One Multi-user.

  • CAPTURE ONE APPLICATION LOGOS PRO 400Px

    Capture One Pro Multi-User

    La solution idéale pour les équipes de photographes ou les entreprises comptant 5 utilisateurs individuels ou plus.

    +

    Free 12 mois
    SmugMug Portfolio plan
    (valeur 225 USD/an)

    A partir de

    ?
    /mo
  • CAPTURE ONE APPLICATION LOGOS ENTERPRISE 400Px

    Capture One Enterprise

    La solution de montage photo pour les studios de production d'images et les plateformes de commerce électronique.

    +

    Free 12 mois
    SmugMug Portfolio plan
    (valeur 225 USD/an)

    A partir de

    ?
    /mo

Compare products

Activations per key

Camera support

Users supported per key

Full feature set

Enterprise feature set support

Camera tethering

Account management

Available as subscription

Management dashboard

Admin key (master profile)

MDM support

Support

Capture One Enterprise

1+

All major camera brands

1+

Premium +

Capture One Pro
for Multi-User

5, 10 or 15

All major camera brands

5, 10 or 15

 
 
 
 
 

Premium

Capture One Pro

3

All major camera brands

1

 
 
 

-

 

Professional

Get in touch

Need a custom solution?

SmugMug offer terms and conditions

  1. The offer is valid for selected Capture One purchases made between May 5 2020 and June 7 2020.
  2. The offer can be redeemed with the purchase of any Capture One software as a perpetual license, annual prepaid subscription or annual monthly paid subscription. Monthly subscription plans are excluded from this offer.
  3. The offer includes 1 free selected 12-month SmugMug plan per purchase.
  4. SmugMug is a standalone application and is not integrated with your Capture One software.
  5. Offer is valid for new SmugMug accounts only, we cannot extend existing SmugMug accounts, or migrate data from one account to another. After 1 year, users will be billed at the standard price.